The Dream is over!

Posted: 04/05/2011 in News

My trip to Cape Town was amazing!

Such variety of weather conditions! From flat, side on shore, to completely side off! I really enjoyed it!
From the 19days I was there, only 4 days were windless!

Unfortunately there are no actions photos and videos to share!
cause my camera was out of function from day one!
Bad luck I’d say, but it’s ok ! the forecast was really good !
I ‘ll try keeping everything in memory!

Here are a few pics  from my mobile phone!

Leave a Reply

